Youth Services

 
 
Bylaws
Library Finances
Long Range Plan
Meeting Dates
Meeting Minutes

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Regular meetings of the Winfield Public Library Board of Trustees will be held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30 PM. Any additional meetings or exceptions are listed below. Meetings will be held in the Winfield Library Meeting Room at 0S291 Winfield Road, Winfield, IL unless otherwise specified. To view the agenda for a meeting, click on the date of the meeting. The dates of upcoming meetings are as follows:

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018*
*This meeting will start at 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018**
**This meeting is scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 

The Board of Trustees sets aside a maximum of 15 minutes during each board meeting for a forum. If you wish to speak to the board during the forum section of our agenda, please complete the following form hand it to one of the board members before the meeting begins:

Fill out this form to speak to the Board of Trustees during the forum. (.pdf)