About Our Library

Library Staff
Library Board of Trustees
 
About Winfield
Freedom of Information Act
Friends of the Library
How do I get a library card?
Library Finances
Library History
Map to Our Library
Newsletter
Policies
Services

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Our address is:
0S291 Winfield Rd.
Winfield, IL 60190

Phone: 630/653-7599
Fax: 630/653-7781
TTY: 630/653-6072

Email: wfdstaff@winfield.lib.il.us

Our Hours

Monday through Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday
Closed
   
The Library will be closed on these days:
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 21, 2018
(We will close early, at 6:00 p.m.)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve  Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve  Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Spring Holiday Friday, April 19, 2019
Spring Holiday Saturday, April 20, 2019
Staff In-service Friday, May 17, 2019
Memorial Day  Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day  Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27, 2019
(We will close early, at 6:00 p.m.)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve  Tuesday, December 31, 2019