About Our Library

Library Staff
Library Board of Trustees
 
About Winfield
Freedom of Information Act
Friends of the Library
How do I get a library card?
IMRF Participation Information
Library Finances
Library History
Map to Our Library
Newsletter
Policies
Services

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Our address is:
0S291 Winfield Rd.
Winfield, IL 60190

Phone: 630/653-7599
Fax: 630/653-7781
TTY: 630/653-6072

Email: wfdstaff@winfield.lib.il.us

Our Hours

Monday through Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday
Closed
   
The Library will be closed on these days:
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Spring Holiday  Friday, April 2, 2021
Spring Holiday  Saturday, April 3, 2021
Staff In-service Friday, May 21, 2021
Memorial Day     Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day               Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day                   Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Eve (5 pm)        Wednesday, November 24, 2021                
Thanksgiving Day       Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve                   Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve                      

Friday, December 31, 2021